Much has happened since we started in 1980.


We believe we told you about ourselves, our sport and our passion. We not only wanted to tell people about our "journey", we wanted to show it as well. This is our world, a world open to all people who are in search of an emotion, an emotion that they have not found yet.

 

Thank you for taking the time to explore the world of  Chris & Aaron UK - Basketball Training Academy.  

 

BTA - Basketball Training Academy

People

We are basketball lovers ... and so much more.

We’re serious about our practice, but we don’t take ourselves too seriously. We have diverse backgrounds, interests and opinions but a common purpose:  your success. We work together with genuine respect for and trust in each other.

 

Chief Operating Officer - Executive Staff

Claudio Ciceri

Founder - CEO UK, USA - Vice Chairman IT

Coach & Trainer

email: claudio@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk



Executive Staff - Senior Executive

Chris Van Loon

Co-Founder - of Counsel

Trainer

email: chris@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk


Aaron Davidson

Co-Founder - of Counsel

Coach & Trainer

email: aaron@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk


Coaches & Trainers - Senior Executive

John Feldman

Senior Member - of Counsel

Coach & Trainer

email: john@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk


Dan Gallagher

Senior Member - of Counsel

Coach & Trainer

email: dan@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk


Player programs & Equipment - Basketball Operations

Kevin Patterson

Executive Member - of Counsel

email: kevin@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk


Joshua Dekker

Executive Member

email: joshua@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk


Assistant Coaches - Basketball Operations

Nicholas Akesson

Executive Member

email: nicholas@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk


Dennis Mac Andrew

Executive Member

email: dennis@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk


Digital & Graphic Designers - Branding Communications

Stefan Jensen

Executive Member - of Counsel

email: stefan@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk 

Adrien Roger

Executive Member - of Counsel

email: adrien@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk 

Jeff Moore 

Executive Member

email: jeff@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk

Community Relations - Branding Communications

James Davis

Executive Member - of Counsel

email: james@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk 

Damon Collins

Executive Member

email: damon@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk 

Tom Nowak

Executive Member

email: tom@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk 


Creative Services & Retail - Branding Communications

Mathieu Dupont

Executive Member

email: mathieu@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk 

Kyle Stevens

Executive Member

email: kyle@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk 

Kristian Heikkila 

Executive Member

email: kristian@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk

Legal Department & Health Wellness

Nathan O'Brien

Senior Member - of Counsel

Attorney - Coach & Trainer

email: nathan@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk 

Alain Stein

Senior Member - of Counsel

Nutritionist & Physiotherapist - Coach & Trainer

email: alain@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk 



Administrative Office - Courtesy Office

Jill Hughes

Associate

email: jill@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk 


Karen Daley

Associate

email: welcome@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk 




Hey, let's talk.

Feel free to contact us, we are open to any proposals or offers. We hope to see you soon.

Find us here. 

 

Headquarters UK

Battersea GYM - London SE11 5QU

England - United Kingdom

Online enquires

Tel. [+44] 7742 712 863

Tel. [+44] 7522 627 100

 

Headquarters IT

Via Carlo Farini, 53 - 20159 Milano - Italy

e.mail welcome@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk

Online enquires

skype: chris.aaron.uk

Tel. [+39] 338 912 0541

 

Branch Office IT

Via San Rocco - 22066 Mariano Comense

Como - Italy

Online enquires

Tel. [+39] 338 912 0541

International - Tel. [+44] 7843 972 609

By appointment only, please email james@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk to arrange a booking.


Basketball Training Academy

Brand Tiffany Organization ASC  Amateur Sport Club - REA 1882940 - Partita IVA 06276130967

England UK - Virginia USA - Italy