Much has happened since we started in 1980.


We believe we told you about ourselves, our sport and our passion. We not only wanted to tell people about our "journey", we wanted to show it as well. This is our world, a world open to all people who are in search of an emotion, an emotion that they have not found yet.

 

Thank you for taking the time to explore the world of  Chris & Aaron UK - Basketball Training Academy.  

 


People

We are basketball lovers ... and so much more.

We’re serious about our practice, but we don’t take ourselves too seriously. We have diverse backgrounds, interests and opinions but a common purpose:  your success. We work together with genuine respect for and trust in each other.

 

 

Kevin Patterson USA

 

EXECUTIVE MEMBER - OF COUNSEL

Player programs & Equipment
 

Kevin Patterson

email: kevin@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk

 

 

Joshua Dekker USA

 

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Player programs & Equipment
 

Joshua Dekker

email: joshua@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk

 

 

Nicholas Akesson Sweden

 

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Assistant Coaches
 

Nicholas Akesson

email: nicholas@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk

 

 

Dennis Mac Andrew Scotland

 

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Assistant Coaches
 

Dennis Mac Andrew

email: dennis@chrisandaaron.co.uk

 

 

Stefan Jensen Finland

 

EXECUTIVE MEMBER - OF COUNSEL

Digital & Graphic Designers
 

Stefan Jensen

email: stefan@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk

 

 

Adrien Roger France

 

EXECUTIVE MEMBER - OF COUNSEL

Digital & Graphic Designers
 

Adrien Roger

email: adrien@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk

 

 

Jeff Moore England

 

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Digital & Graphic Designers
 

Jeff  Moore

email: jeff@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk

 

 

James Davis USA

 

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Community Relations
 

James Davis

email: james@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk

 

 

Damon Collins USA

 

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Community Relations
 

Damon Collins

email: damon@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk

 

 

Mathieu Dupont France

 

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Creative Services & Retail
 

Mathieu Dupont

email: mathieu@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk

 

 

Kyle Stevens England

 

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Creative Services & Retail
 

Kyle Stevens

email: kyle@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk

 

 

Aaron Davidson England

 

SENIOR MEMBER - OF COUNSEL

Senior Executive - Trainer
 

Aaron Davidson

email: aaron@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk

 

 

Claudio Ciceri Italy England

 

FOUNDER - CEO UK, USA - VICE CHAIRMAN IT

Chief Operating Officer - Coach & Trainer
 

Claudio Ciceri

email: claudio@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk

 

 

Chris Van Loon Belgium

 

SENIOR MEMBER - OF COUNSEL

Senior Executive - Trainer
 

Chris Van Loon

email: chris@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk

 

 

Jill Hughes England

 

ASSOCIATE

Courtesy Office

Jill Hughes

email: jill@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk

 

 

Karen Daley England

 

ASSOCIATE

Courtesy Office  

Karen Daley

email: welcome@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk

 

 

Nathan O'Brien Scotland

 

SENIOR MEMBER - OF COUNSEL

Attorney - Coach & Trainer

Nathan O' Brien

email: nathan@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk

 

 

Alain Stein England

 

SENIOR MEMBER - OF COUNSEL

Nutritionist & Physiotherapist - Coach & Trainer

Alain Stein

email: alain@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk

 

 

John Feldman USA

 

SENIOR MEMBER

Senior Executive - Trainer

John Feldman

email: john@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk

 

 

Dan Gallagher USA

 

SENIOR MEMBER

Senior Executive - Coach & Trainer

Dan Gallagher

email: dan@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk

 

 


BTA Basketball Training Academy

Basketball Training Academy

Brand Tiffany Organization ASC  Amateur Sport Club

England UK - Virginia USA - Italy  

Hey, let's talk.

Feel free to contact us, we are open to any proposals or offers. We hope to see you soon.

Find us here. 

 

Headquarters UK

Battersea GYM - London SE11 5QU

England - United Kingdom

Online enquires

Tel. [+44] 7742 712 863

Tel. [+44] 7522 627 100

 

Headquarters IT

Via Carlo Farini, 53 - 20159 Milano - Italy

e.mail welcome@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk

Online enquires

skype: chris.aaron.uk

Tel. [+39] 338 912 0541

 

Branch Office IT

Via San Rocco - 22066 Mariano Comense

Como - Italy

Online enquires

Tel. [+39] 338 912 0541

International - Tel. [+44] 7843 972 609

By appointment only, please email james@chrisandaaron-bta.co.uk to arrange a booking.